HOMEArticles / BooksAudio Bibles / Memory BooksCitizenshipCivilESL ActivitiesGED ActivitiesInstructor ResourcesJobs / BusinessPapers
Prayer Organization Directory

Information taken from Operation World - 7th Edition 2010. This list is missing quite a few. If you know of some agencies not included (esp. from Eastern Europe, Asia, Africa & S America) contact us using the link at the bottom (press "Z" to see the webmaster email address) and include as much information as possible.

Name:    A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z
1 - 9
4 - 14 Window Global Initiative 4 to 14 window.com Raising awareness of the 4 to 14 age group.
24 / 7 Prayer International 24-7prayer.com An international interdenominational movement of prayer, mission and justice, now in over 100 countries.
30 Days of Prayer for the Muslim World 30-days.net Resources on how to pray for Muslims.
30 Days Muslim Prayer Focus 30daysprayer.com Praying for the Muslim world in 30 short sections. Affiliated with pray30days.com which is the International site.
30 Days Hindu Prayer Focus 30daysprayer.com/hindu Praying for the Hindu world in 30 short sections.
40 Days of Prayer & Fasting For Iran prayforiran.org Prayer and Fasting for Iran.
A
AFM (Anglican Frontier Missions) People Profiles afm-us.org People group profiles for prayer, by Anglican Frontier Missions.
Arise Shine Morocco ariseshinemorocco.org Prayer for Morocco
Asia Harvest asiaharvest.org Newsletter option, people group profiles for Asian countries.
Australia Prayer Network ausprayernet.org/au A resource for those called to pray for Australia and the world.
Awaken the Watchmen 24 - 7 Prayer awakenthewatchmen.org Resources for establishing 24 - 7 prayer watches.
TOP B
Bibleless Peoples Prayer Project bit.ly/mH6SB Focused prayer on language groups still awaiting God's Word.
TOP C
Campus America campusamerica.org Raising up prayer on every college campus in the USA.
Cry Out Now cryoutnow.org Prayer resources for the fertile crescent.
TOP D
Day of Prayer and Fasting for World Evangelism bit.ly/aXyOgl & imb.org International Missions Board. Prayer and fasting for world evangelism.
Days of Prayer for Nepal prayfornepal.org Prayer for Nepal. (Site may have been hijacked).
TOP E
Every Home For Christ ehc.org School of prayer, groups and resources.
Ethnê ethne.net/prayer Prayer networks for the world's least reached peoples.
Ethnopedia en.ethnopedia.org
TOP F
FFM Prayer Bulletin f-f-m.org.uk & ffmna.org Emphasis on Muslims
TOP G
Generals International generals.org Reformation prayer network (RPN), spiritual warfare, prophetic words.
Global Day of Prayer globaldayofprayer.com A 10 - day and 90 - day prayer guide for the days before and after the GDOP. Pentecost Sunday.
Global Day of Prayer - Myanmar (Burma) prayforburma.org Prayer for Burma (Myanmar).
Global Day of Prayer - Tibet prayer@caf-international.net Prayer for Tibet and Tibetans
Global Prayer Connection globalprayerconnection.com Connecting people to form prayer groupsand pray online for any local, national or global issue.
Global Prayer Digest globalprayerdigest.org Monthly prayer guides for unreached peoples.
TOP H
Harvest Prayer Ministries harvestprayer.com Equipping the local Church to become a house of prayer for the nations.
Hollywood Prayer Network hollywoodprayernetwork.org Mobilizing prayer for the globally influential entertainment industry.
TOP I
Intercessors Arise International intercessorsarise.org Training and resources to develop mission-oriented intercession.
Intercessors for America ifapray.org Intercessory prayer for America.
Intercessors Network intercessors.wordpress.com Excellent prayer and mission-focused news from around the world.
Intercessory Prayer Ministry International goipmi.com U.S. and worldwide prayer networking and information.
International Day of Prayer for Peace overcomingviolence.org International Ecumenical Peace Convocation (IEPC) website. World Sunday for peace.
International Day of Prayer for the Peace of Jerusalem daytopray.com First Sunday of October each year.
International Day of Prayer for the Persecuted Church idop.org Resources to pray for the persecuted Church worldwide.
International House of Prayer ihop.org 24 hour intercessory worship and prayer.
International Prayer Connect ipcprayer.org A network of networks, connecting prayer movements globally. Free video and written resources for mobilizing prayer for adults, youth and children.
IPMI Monthly Prayer Calls goipmi.com Occurs monthly.
Iran 30 iran30.org Pray for Iran
Iraq Prayer iraqprayer.org Prayer and intercession for Iraq.
TOP J
Japan Prayer Network japanprayernetwork.vom Prayer For Japan
Jerico Walls International Prayer Network jwipn.com Mobilizing the global Church as a house of prayer for all nations.
Jewish Prayer Guide zioninstitute.net Prayer guide in praying for Jews and for peace in Jerusalem.
Joel News International joelnews.org Worldwide news on Kingdom breakthroughs and prayer needs.
Joshua Project joshuaproject.net Worldwide people group information, including people-of-the-day prayer.
TOP K
Kids Prayer Network kidsprayer.org Resource for praying kids and for teaching kids to pray.
TOP L
Light For Libya lightforlibya.org Prayer for Libya.
Love Singapore lovesingapore.org.sg Prayer for Singapore
Love Timor Leste loveeasttimor.com Prayer for East Timor. Contact by email.
Luke 18 Project luke18project.com Planting and fuelling prayer furnaces on every campus.
Lydia Fellowship International lydiainternationalfellowship.org Women's prayer network, with regional and local branches.
TOP M
Malasia Prayer Net prayer.net.my Prayer for Malasia.
Moms in Prayer International momsinprayer.org Praying for children and schools.
TOP N
National Day of Prayer nationaldayofprayer.org National Day of Prayer for U.S.A.
National Pastors' Prayer Network nppn.org Encouraging citywide pastoral prayer groups; articles on prayer.
North Korea omf.org/asia Prayer for North Korea.
TOP O
OMF (Overseas Mission Fellowship aka CIM omf.org/asia/china/pray-for-chinas-silk-road-people/ Resources for praying for the Chinese Silk Road People.
Operation World operationworld.org Definitive Prayer Guide for every nation. Resource Directory
TOP P
Peoples Around the World imb.org/main/aroundtheworld.asp Prayer information for the world's peoples by affinity blocs.
Pray 30 Days International pray30days.com Praying for the Muslim world in 30 short sections. Affiliated with 30daysprayer.com which is the North American counterpart.
Pray For China prayforchina.com Prayer for China
Pray For Denmark prayfordenmarkblog.blogspot.com Pray for Denmark
Pray For Europe prayeurope.com Prayer information for European countries.
Pray For France prayforfrance.org Pray for France
Pray Malta praymalta.net Prayer For Malta
Prayer Alert prayer-alert.net Mobilizing prayer for and across the British Isles and Ireland.
Prayer Cast prayercast.com Content and media rich country profiles for prayer.
Prayer Central prayercentral.net Offering tools and equipping intercessors.
Prayer for Thailand Thailand prayercentral.net/prayer-for-thailand Prayer for Thailand
Prayer Guard prayerguard.net Set up or connect to a prayer network for any missionary or unreached people.
Prayer Planet prayerplanet.net Online prayer network with customizable prayer groups and themes.
Praying Through the Arabian Penninsula pray-ap.info Broad source of information and resources for prayer for this region.
Purposeful Africa purposefulafrica.org/blog/country-profiles Prayer profiles for countries of West Africa and African related issues.
TOP Q
TOP R
Revive Tunisia revivetunisia Prayer for Tunisia
TOP S
SIM People Group Profiles sim.org/index.php/category/people-groups People group profiles for prominent African groups.
Somalia and Somalis Worldwide prayforsomalia.org Prayer for Somalia
South Asian Peoples go2southasia.org/resources/printables Downloadable prayer guides for religious blocs and issues of South Asia.
Southeast Asian Peoples seasianpeoples.org Links to prayer resources for the countries and some people groups in this region.
Southeast Asian Prayer Center seapc.org Prayer info on Southeast Asian nations with no dedicated website; specific prayer points sent in by email.
TOP T
Turkey Day of Prayer prayforturkey.com Prayer for Turkey
Turkish World Outreach two-fot.org News and prayer information fo Turks and ministry to Turkic peoples.
TOP U
TOP V
Viva Network viva.org Prayer for children at risk.
TOP W
Waymakers waymakers.org Guides for prayer-walking, praying for your city and other practical prayer matters.
West Africa gowestafrica.org/pray Prayer requests and people group profiles for West African peoples.
Window International Network win1040.com Praying through the 10 / 40 window.
Womens World Day of Prayer worlddayofprayer Occurs in March each year.
Wycliffe International Prayer Focus wycliffe.net Weekly prayer and praise updates from around the world.
TOP X
TOP Y
TOP Z