HOMEArticles / BooksAudio Bibles / Memory BooksCitizenshipCivilESL ActivitiesGED ActivitiesInstructor ResourcesJobs / BusinessPapers
Spokane Companies
ACME Concrete Paving, Inc. www.acmeconcretepaving.com/
Advanced Input Systems (Esterline) www.advanced-input.com
Agilent Technologies www.jobs.agilent.com
Alaska /Horizon Airlines www.alaskasworld.com
Alcatel www.alcatel.com/ana/us/jobs/
Ambassadors Group www.ambassadors.com
American West Bank www.awbank.com
Avista www.avistacorp.com/careers/
Bank of America www.bankofamerica.com/wa/inside/
Burlington Northern Sante Fe www.bnsf.com/careers/
Camp Chevrolet www.campchevrolet.com/
Cascade Windows www.cascadewindows.com
Central PreMix www.centralpremix.com/
Coeur d’Alene Casino www.cdacasino.com/
Comcast careers.comcast.com/
Combined Insurance www.combined.com/
Deaconess Medical Center: www.deaconess-spokane.org
Family Home Care www.familyhomecare.org
Federal Express www.fedex.com/us/careers
First American Title Co. www.firstam.com/
Food Services of America http://www.fsafood.com/
Group Health NW www.ghc.org/
Gold Seal Mechanical www.goldsealplumbing.com
Guardian Insurance www.glic.com
Haskins Steel www.haskinssteelinc.com
Goodrich www.goodrich.com/Careers
Heart Clinics NW www.hcnw.org/
Hecla Mining Company www.hecla-mining.com
Hollister-Stier Labs, Inc. www.hollister-stier.com/
Holy Family Hospital www.holy-family.org
Home Depot www.homedepot.com
Honeywell www.honeywell.com/careers
Horizon Credit Union www.hzcu.org/
Hospice Of Spokane www.hospiceofspokane.org/
IBM www-1.ibm.com/employment/
Icicle Seafoods www.icicleseafoods.com/
ICT Group www.ictgroup.com
Inland Imaging www.inland-imaging.com/
Inland N.W. Health Services www.inhs.org
Interim Healthcare www.interimhealthcare.com/
Itron www.itron.com
Inland Power & Light www.inlandpower.com/
ISR, Inc. (Spraycool) www.spraycool.com
JC Penny www.jcpenny.net
Laidlaw www.laidlawschoolbus.com
Les Schwab Tires www.lesschwab.com/
Manpower www.manpower.com
Northern Quest Casino www.northernquest.net/
Northwest Farm Credit Services www.farm-credit.com/
NorthTown Mall www.shopnorthtownmall.com/
Olympic Foods www.olyfoods.com/
Pathology Associates www.paml.com
Pitney Bowes www.pitneybowes.com/
Premera Insurance www.premera.com
Purcell Systems www.purcellsystems.com
Qwest www.qwest.com/careers/
RAHCO International www.rahco.com/
Rockwood Clinic www.rockwoodclinic.com/
Rosauers Supermarkets www.rosauers.com
Sacred Heart Medical Center www.shmc.org/employment.html
SAFECO www.safeco.com/
SCAFCO www.scafco.com/
Safeway www.safeway.com
Schwan’s www.schwans.com
Schweitzer Engineering Labs www.selinc.com/
Shriner's Hospital www.shrinershq.org/
Software Spectrum www.softwarespectrum.com
Spokane Computers www.spokanecomputer.com/
Spokane Industries www.spokaneindustries.com/
Spokane International Airport www.spokaneairports.net
Spokane Software Systems www.sssonline.com/
Spokane Teachers Credit Union www.stcu.org/employment.html
Spokane Transit www.spokanetransit.com/
Spokane Valley Mall www.spokanevalleymall.com/
Spokesman-Review www.spokesmanreview.com/
Starbucks www.starbucks.com/
Sterling Savings Bank www.sterlingsavingsbank.com
Tesoro Petroleum Apply by phone: 1-877-783-7676
Trans-System Inc. www.trans-system.com
United Health Group www.unitedhealthgroup.com/
Union Pacific Railroad www.uprr.com/employment
United Parcel Service ups.managehr.com/opportunities/main.html
United States Postal Service www.usps.com
URM Stores www.urmstores.com/
U.S. Bancorp www.usbank.com
Valley Hospital & Medical Ctr: www.valleyhospital.org/
Volt Services Group www.volt.com
VNA Home Health Care www.svna.org/jobs.html
Wagstaff www.wagstaff.com
Washington Mutual Bank www.wamu.com
Washington Trust Bank www.watrust.com/
Web Site Pros www.websitepros.com/
Wendle Automotive www.wendleauto.com/
West Coast Hotels westcoast.rdln.com/
West Corporation www.westemployment.com
World Wide Packets www.wwp.com/careers
Yokes Foods www.yokesfoods.com
ZAK Designs www.zak.com